Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
MasterMinds Club
-
Thu, May 5
Mom's Breakfast
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Kindergarten to the Zoo
-
Thu, May 12
Kindergarten Performance
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Masterminds
-
Tue, May 17
MasterMinds Club
-
Wed, May 18
MasterMinds Club
-
1st grade to Prairie Fire
-
MasterMinds Program
-
Thu, May 19
2nd grade to the KC Zoo
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
SLC
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, May 25
6th Grade Recognition
-
6th grade party
-
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4